Avengers

  • Original run: 30 October 1999 — 26 February 2000
  • Summary:
    This series tells the stories of Marvel Comics greatest general membership superhero teams (as opposed to a family organization like the Fantastic Four or a minority group organization like the X-Men). Led by Hank Pym as Ant-Man and Janet van Dyne as the Wasp, they fight evil around the world and beyond against threats like Ultron.
    Submitted by Dr.YeTii266.67K
    report summary

Season 01

Episode 13 Earth and Fire (2)
Saturday, Feb 26 2000
Episode 12 Earth and Fire (1)
Saturday, Feb 19 2000
Episode 11 The Sorceress's Apprentice
Saturday, Feb 12 2000
Episode 10 Egg-Streme Vengeance
Saturday, Feb 5 2000
Episode 09 What a Vision Has to Do
Saturday, Jan 29 2000
Episode 08 Shooting Stars
Saturday, Jan 22 2000
Episode 07 To Rule Atlantis
Wednesday, Jan 19 2000
Episode 06 Command Decision
Saturday, Dec 11 1999
Episode 05 Remnants
Saturday, Dec 4 1999
Episode 04 Comes a Swordsman
Saturday, Nov 27 1999
Episode 03 Kang
Saturday, Nov 13 1999
Episode 02 Avengers Assemble (2)
Saturday, Nov 6 1999
Episode 01 Avengers Assemble (1)
Saturday, Oct 30 1999

w');