Dead Famous


Season 03

Episode 10 Janis Joplin
Tuesday, Jun 13 2006
Episode 09 Rita Hayworth
Tuesday, Jun 6 2006
Episode 08 Howard Hughes
Tuesday, May 30 2006
Episode 07 Grace Kelly
Tuesday, May 23 2006
Episode 06 Andy Warhol
Tuesday, May 16 2006
Episode 05 Carole Lombard and Clark Gable
Tuesday, May 9 2006
Episode 04 Bing Crosby
Tuesday, May 2 2006
Episode 03 Billy the Kid
Tuesday, Apr 25 2006
Episode 02 Nat King Cole
Tuesday, Apr 18 2006
Episode 01 Mae West
Tuesday, Apr 11 2006

Season 02

Episode 10 Elvis Presley
Tuesday, Mar 15 2005
Episode 09 Jayne Mansfield
Tuesday, Mar 8 2005
Episode 08 Bonnie and Clyde
Tuesday, Mar 1 2005
Episode 07 Buddy Holly
Tuesday, Feb 22 2005
Episode 06 Bette Davis
Tuesday, Feb 15 2005
Episode 05 John Lennon
Tuesday, Feb 8 2005
Episode 04 Joan Crawford
Tuesday, Feb 1 2005
Episode 03 John Wayne
Tuesday, Jan 25 2005
Episode 02 Houdini
Tuesday, Jan 18 2005
Episode 01 Alfred Hitchcock
Tuesday, Jan 11 2005

Season 01

Episode 08 Return to Thunderbird Lodge
Tuesday, Jul 27 2004
Episode 07 Return to Alcatraz
Tuesday, Aug 3 2004
Episode 06 Lucille Ball
Tuesday, Jul 20 2004
Episode 05 Jim Morrison
Tuesday, Jul 13 2004
Episode 04 James Dean
Tuesday, Jul 6 2004
Episode 03 Marilyn Monroe
Tuesday, Jun 29 2004
Episode 02 Frank Sinatra
Tuesday, Jun 22 2004
Episode 01 Al Capone and The Mob
Tuesday, Jun 15 2004

--> --> --> --> --> -->