ABBA - Gold (40th Anniversary Limited Edition) [MP3-320kbps]

seeders: 127
leechers: 7
Added on April 13, 2014 by Pathosin Music > Mp3
Torrent verified.

ABBA - Gold (40th Anniversary Limited Edition) [MP3-320kbps] (Size: 529.02 MB)
 3-01 She's My Kind of Girl.mp36.34 MB
 2-20 The Way Old Friends Do (Wembley.mp36.67 MB
 3-02 I Am Just a Girl.mp36.99 MB
 3-03 Gonna Sing You My Love Song.mp38.32 MB
 3-05 I've Been Waiting For You.mp38.42 MB
 3-04 King Kong Song.mp37.37 MB
 2-19 When All Is Said and Done.mp37.52 MB
 2-18 Under Attack.mp38.66 MB
 2-14 Head Over Heels.mp38.67 MB
 2-13 Lovelight.mp38.67 MB
 2-15 When I Kissed the Teacher.mp36.94 MB
 2-16 I Am the City.mp39.23 MB
 2-17 Cassandra.mp311.16 MB
 3-06 Rock Me.mp37.06 MB
 3-07 Man In the Middle.mp36.93 MB
 3-16 Elaine.mp38.6 MB
 3-15 The King Has Lost His Crown.mp38.15 MB
 3-17 The Piper.mp37.9 MB
 3-18 Andante, Andante.mp310.72 MB
 3-20 Soldiers.mp310.71 MB
 3-19 Should I Laugh Or Cry.mp310.33 MB
 3-14 Kisses of Fire.mp37.52 MB
 3-13 Medley_ Pick a Bale of Cotton.mp39.92 MB
 3-09 That's Me.mp37.48 MB
 3-08 Intermezzo No. 1.mp38.66 MB
 3-10 Crazy World.mp38.61 MB
 3-11 Happy Hawaii.mp310.09 MB
 3-12 I'm a Marionette.mp39.33 MB
 2-12 I Wonder (Departure).mp310.37 MB
 2-11 Ring Ring (English Version).mp37.06 MB


ABBA - Gold (40th Anniversary Limited Edition - 3CD's) 2014

Tracklist :

Disque 1 : ABBA GOLD

1. Dancing Queen
2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
3. Take A Chance On Me
4. Mamma Mia
5. Lay All Your Love On Me
6. Super Trouper
7. I Have A Dream
8. The Winner Takes It All
9. Money, Money, Money
10. SOS
11. Chiquitita
12. Fernando
13. Voulez-Vous
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. One of Us
17. The Name of The Game
18. Thank You For The Music
19. Waterloo


1. Summer Night City
2. Angeleyes
3. The Day Before You Came
4. Eagle
5. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
6. So Long
7. Honey, Honey
8. The Visitors
9. Our Last Summer
10. On And On And On
11. Ring Ring
12. I Wonder (Departure)
13. Lovelight
14. Head Over Heels
15. When I Kissed The Teacher
16. I Am The City
17. Cassandra
18. Under Attack
19. When All Is Said And Done
20. The Way Old Friends Do


1. She’s My Kind Of Girl (B-side to Ring Ring)
2. I Am Just A Girl (B-side to Love Isn’t Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough))
3. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong (B-side to Waterloo French Version)
4. King Kong Song (B-side to Honey, Honey)
5. I’ve Been Waiting For You (B-side to So Long)
6. Rock Me (B-side To I Do, I Do, I Do)
7. Man In The Middle (B-side to S.O.S.)
8. Intermezzo No.1 (B-side to Mamma Mia)
9. That’s Me (B-side to Dancing Queen)
10. Crazy World (B-side to Money, Money, Money)
11. Happy Hawaii (B-side to Knowing Me, Knowing You)
12. I’m A Marionette (B-side to Take A Chance On Me)
13. Medley: Pick A Bale of cotton.. etc. (B-side to Summer Night City)
14. Kisses of Fire (B-side to Does Your Mother Know)
15. The King Has Lost His Crown (B-side to Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
16. Elaine (B-side to The Winner Takes It All)
17. The Piper (B-side to Super Trouper)
18. Andante, Andante (B-side to Happy New Year)
19. Should I Laugh Or Cry (B-side to One Of Us)
20. Soldiers (B-side to When All Is Said And Done)

Qualité : CD-Rip
Format : MP3 - 320 KBps
Genre : Pop / Disco / Oldies
Taille totale : 529 Mb

Related Torrents

torrent name size seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
529.02 MB
ABBA - Gold (40th Anniversary Limited Edition) [MP3-320kbps]

All Comments

Thank you.
thanks uploader
Thanx upper, liked this upload!
Great quality, thanks heaps :)
Lovely collection. Thanks