Borknagar - Winter Thrice (2016) MP3

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added on January 22, 2016 by The.NOOGin Music > Mp3
Torrent verified.

Borknagar - Winter Thrice (2016) MP3 (Size: 116.93 MB)
 01. The Rhymes of the Mountain.mp315.42 MB
 02. Winter Thrice.mp314.36 MB
 03. Cold Runs the River.mp313.53 MB
 04. Panorama.mp313.51 MB
 05. When Chaos Calls.mp316.21 MB
 06. Erodent.mp315.99 MB
 07. Noctilucent.mp39.05 MB
 08. Terminus.mp316.48 MB
 2016 - Winter Thrice.jpg2.37 MB


Genre: Viking-Metal, Black-Metal, Progressive-Metal

Country artist (group): Norway | Year: 2016 | Publisher (label): Century Media

Audio Codec: Mp3 | Type rip: tracks | Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps

Duration: 00:49:37 | Have scans contents distribution: no

Norwegian epic black metal pioneers BORKNAGAR will release their tenth studio album, "Winter Thrice", on January 22, 2016 via Century Media.

"Winter Thrice", which — just like 2012's "Urd" — was mixed by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (OPETH, KREATOR, AMON AMARTH) and packaged in artwork by Marcelo Vasco of P2RDesign (SLAYER, MACHINE HEAD, SOULFLY), is unique to the BORKNAGAR catalogue also because it features four vocalist parts, including the return of original singer and ULVER mastermind Kristoffer Rygg, a.k.a. Garm, who guests on two songs.

The album encompasses everything that BORKNAGAR has put to tape over the past two decades, from their most brutal assaults to their most experimental compositions, with a larger progressive vibe than ever before, making it an absolute highlight in the band's already stellar career so far.

Support & Buy links:

01. The Rhymes Of The Mountain
02. Winter Thrice
03. Cold Runs The River
04. Panorama
05. When Chaos Calls
06. Erodent
07. Noctilucent
08. Terminus

Related Torrents

torrent name size seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
116.93 MB
Borknagar - Winter Thrice (2016) MP3