Details for Mini Farming Guide to Fermenting Self-Sufficiency Beer Chee[FasTor]

seeders: 1
leechers: 0
Added on March 23, 2015 by Lolla87in Books
Torrent verified.

Details for Mini Farming Guide to Fermenting Self-Sufficiency Beer Chee[FasTor] (Size: 4.56 MB)
 BLM-MFF[FasTor].pdf4.53 MB
 51baoafzZtL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg26.68 KB
 info.txt2.57 KB

Description

If you're a jack of all trades, you can't have mastered all of them. That's the case with this book.

This book has five sections, covering: wine, beer, vinegar, cheese, and bread.

The sections on cheese and bread are the weak part, and are rather appropriately hidden at the end. Both sections suffer the same fault: not thorough enough for an absolute beginner, but far too basic for anyone with any knowledge of the subjects. The pictures in those sections don't inspire confidence. The cheese wasn't pressed correctly and is uneven; the bread didn't rise, was badly shaped, and didn't get a good crust. If you haven't mastered the process, you shouldn't write a book trying to teach the craft to others.