Ehmm Theory- Everything & Small Doses (001-004)

seeders: 5
leechers: 2
Added on March 29, 2016 by Sam_Silverin Books > Comics
Torrent verified.

Ehmm Theory- Everything & Small Doses (001-004) (Size: 329.67 MB)
 Ehmm Theory- Everything & Small Doses 01.cbr83.69 MB
 Ehmm Theory- Everything & Small Doses 02.cbr81.25 MB
 Ehmm Theory- Everything & Small Doses 03.cbr84.46 MB
 Ehmm Theory- Everything & Small Doses 04.cbr80.27 MB

Description

Before I start with what this Torrent is for, I would just like to say THANK YOU to every single one of you who scan/upload comic books. This is my first attempt at scanning comics, and while I have only done four issues (so far), these four were an absolute PAIN to scan. Not to mention that it took me a few hours to re-learn how to use my scanner, and once that was done...it took me in total around eight hours just to scan four books (scanning, then cropping, then cropping again for things that I missed). My respect for all scanners (which was already high) has tripled after seeing all that is involved for scanning a book. It definitely isn't easy (or fast to do).

I bought this scanner about five years ago (I think), but it was only for doing camera negatives. So my brain had to unlearn what I had learned for negatives and try to learn comic pages. My biggest problem was with HalfTone, but after thirty minutes online...I just had to uncheck one feature and check another.

So if my scans are "Crap" to you, just realize that this is/was my first attempt. Believe me, if you think these are bad...you should see my first and second takes before edits were made. lol Those were horrible! I also think that my file sizes are so large because I used PhotoShop for my editing. I don't usually see too many comic issues so high in file size (they are usually half the size of what mine ended up being). Anyway, now for the comic itself.