Life In Park Street (2012) DvDRip 450MB Theroxstar Release

seeders: 0
leechers: 0
Added on October 5, 2012 by Theroxstarin Movies
Torrent verified.

Life In Park Street (2012) DvDRip 450MB Theroxstar Release (Size: 451.49 MB)
 Life In Park Street (2012) 450MB Theroxstar Release.mkv451.24 MB
 Theroxstar Releases.jpg246.05 KB
 Torrent downloaded from extratorrent.com.txt353 bytes

Description

Cast: Dron Mukherjee, Shruti Bandyopadhyay, Soumitra Chatterjee, Debashree Roy
Director: Raj Mukherjee
Producer: Pankaj Agarwal
Music: Subhayu Bedajna
Genre: Dramaa
Release: Jul 20, 2012

Synopsis: Park Street is an extremely popular and well-known destination of Kolkata. Dreams come to fruition or are shattered beyond all repair on Park Street every day. Relationships blossom or break here on a regular basis.
Niladri Chatterjee who is in his seventies frequents Park Street daily with the hope of meeting his lost love Annie. A film director by profession, Niladri has last met Annie,a pop-singer when she has been pregnant with their child. She had vanished from his life soon after wards. He never really got an opportunity to see his daughter. Arindam and Radhika live separately though they are not legally divorced. They meet on Park Street. Their daughter Disha is a frequent visitor too. She loves Pushon, who is employed as a trainee is one of the many restaurants on the street after completing his studies in Hotel Management from a private institute. Pushon and Disha met and fell madly in love on Park Street. Their lives an unfortunate turn when good looking Pushon attracts the attention of a rich homosexual customer. A darker side of Park Street soon begins to unfold for him.