Marshall Tucker Band - Where We all Belong (@FLAC)

seeders: 2
leechers: 4
Added on July 17, 2016 by thehatsterin Music > Lossless
Torrent verified.

Marshall Tucker Band - Where We all Belong (@FLAC) (Size: 458.95 MB)
 info.txt1.18 KB
 CD.jpg954.49 KB
 Back.jpg1.4 MB
 Cover.jpg2.01 MB
 02 - Low Down Ways.flac19.22 MB
 04 - How Can I Slow Down.flac20.85 MB
 07 - Try One More Time.flac24.47 MB
 05 - Where A Country Boy Belongs.flac26.17 MB
 06 - Now She's Gone.flac31.29 MB
 08 - Ramblin'.flac40.96 MB
 01 - This Ol' Cowboy.flac41.94 MB
 03 - In My Own Way.flac45.5 MB
 11 - Take The Highway.flac49.78 MB
 10 - Everyday (I Have The Blues).flac66.6 MB
 09 - 24 Hours At A Time.flac87.83 MB


Where We All Belong is the third album by The Marshall Tucker Band (credited to 'Marshall Tucker Band'). It is a double album; album one is a studio album and album two is a live album, featuring extensive jamming by the band and guest fiddle player, Charlie Daniels, on "24 Hours at a Time". Album two was recorded live at the Performing Arts Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin on July 31, 1974. Toy Caldwell is credited in the liner notes as playing Lead Guitar and Vocals on "Can't You See", a track that is unlisted in either the cover or the labels. Can't You See was actually recorded at this show, but would be retained for release on the band's following album, Searchin' for a Rainbow in 1975. Album one was recorded in 1974 in Macon, Georgia at Capricorn Studios. There are several guest artists that contributed to seven songs recorded in the studio: Elvin Bishop - slide guitar on "Where a Country Boy Belongs", Charlie Daniels - fiddle, Earl Ford - trombone, Paul Hornsby - piano, organ and clavinet, Jerry Joseph - conga, Steve Madaio - trumpet, Sam McPhearson - harp, Billy Sanders- harmonica and rhythm guitar, Stein - fiddle, and Johnny Vernazza - slide guitar on "Where a Country Boy Belongs".



Sharing Widget

Download torrent
458.95 MB
Marshall Tucker Band - Where We all Belong (@FLAC)