My Kitchen Rules s07e01 WS PDTV x264 BF1 mkv

seeders: 82
leechers: 28
Added on February 1, 2016 by bigfish5in TV
Torrent verified.

My Kitchen Rules s07e01 WS PDTV x264 BF1 mkv (Size: 653.55 MB)
 My.Kitchen.Rules.s07e01.WS.PDTV.x264.BF1.mkv653.55 MB

Description

My Kitchen Rules 2016 Season 7 Episode 01

Pete and Manu are back for 2016

First to cook tonight are:
Monique and Sarah NSW

We're actually girly girls!
Workmates Sarah, 26, and mum-of-four Monique, 33, bonded over their love of food in their stressful office. As police officers, work is serious and coming home to cook is a good relaxer for these two.
How did you end up on MKR?
Monique: I said to Sarah, “You’re a good cook aren’t you?” And she said, “Yeah I’m a good cook.” “Good, do you want to do MKR with me?” And so we filled out the application in our lunch break.
How long have you been work mates?
Monique: It’s a very young relationship. We’d only been working together about three months when we applied for the show. We’ve known of each other for about four years. We bonded in a very male-dominated workplace - Sarah and I enjoyed each other’s femininities and our beautiful smells, our perfumes and eating healthily surrounded by all the boy smells.
Who taught you how to cook?
Sarah: I remember growing up my mum Cheryl saying, “Sarah you need to come into the kitchen, you need to see this, you need to know this one day.” Her big thing is you don’t throw out anything. As a kid I was just like, “Whatever Mum.” When I got a bit older, from maybe 16 onwards, I started to develop a bit of an interest in what she was doing and I wanted to watch and by the time I had almost moved out of home, I had a really big interest and started looking at the different aspects of food and the healthy side of food.